Advanced Search

Creekside View Gardens

KES 6.5M
Shanzu Majaoni, ,
Upcoming

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 167943
  • 5 Rooms
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 300.00 ft2

Property Description

Creekside View Gardens welcomes you to the world of modern living with our exquisite apartments. This off-plan development consists of thoughtfully designed three-bedroom apartments that offer a comfortable and stylish lifestyle. Set in a secure neighborhood with close proximity to major social amenities, these apartments ensure a life of convenience and comfort.

Enjoy the peaceful ambiance of this location while being only a 10-minute drive from the beach. These apartments are priced at an affordable KES 6.5 Million, making them a smart choice for both homebuyers and investors. To make ownership even more accessible, we provide flexible payment options, including cash or hire purchase with a 40% deposit and equal installments spread over 12 months. Secure your slice of coastal living at Creekside View Gardens, conveniently located in Shanzu Majaoni, just off the Old Malindi Road, and a short drive from the creek. Your dream of modern coastal living starts here.

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 100
Energy Class: A
A+
100 kWh/m²a Energy class A
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
Address: Shanzu Majaoni
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Kenya
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 167943
Price: KES 6.5M
Property Size: 300.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 217,800.00 ft2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Interior Details
Laundry
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Close to the beach
Gym
Utilities
Electricity
Ventilation
Water
KES 27,026.34
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
KES 18,901.34
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    • Advanced Search

      KES 500K to KES 150M

    • Change Measurement

    • Our Listings

    Compare Listings

    Ivory Properties