Advanced Search

Shop To Let in Tudor

KES 40K Per Month

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 168403

Property Description

Discover Your Dream Business Space in Tudor Mwisho

Embrace the opportunity to lease a prime shop location boasting 333 sqft of versatile space, with the potential to expand to 500 sqft through a canopy area extension. Situated on the main road, this shop offers unparalleled visibility and accessibility, ensuring a steady flow of foot traffic and ample parking for both you and your customers.

Equipped with convenient amenities including a back door for deliveries and an in-house toilet, this space is designed to cater to your every need. With its captivating frontage and endless potential for customization, this shop is the perfect canvas to unleash your entrepreneurial spirit and establish a thriving business in Tudor Mwisho’s bustling commercial landscape.

Don’t miss out on this opportunity to turn your business dreams into reality – inquire about leasing this exceptional space today!

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 100
Energy Class: A
A+
100 kWh/m²a Energy class A
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Kenya
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 168403
Price: KES 40K Per Month
Interior Details
AC points & Piping
Other Features
Chair Accessible
KES 166.32
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
KES 116.32
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    • Advanced Search

      KES 500K to KES 150M

    • Change Measurement

    • Our Listings

    Compare Listings

    Ivory Properties